The Ultimate Runner’s Guide

3 Oct

Many of us have a bit of extra time on our hands with the #governmentshutdown and it is time to continue to focus on our help. As I prepare for the Spartan Race Beast in Glen Rose, TX I have been focusing on building up my endurance.  Here is a guide for runner’s and a few things you should know to get you moving.  For new runners don’t push yourself to hard, but get out there and start moving.

The Ultimate Runners Guide

I don’t always run, but when I do I run a Spartan Race.

976709_10200585377750929_574735772_o

Till next time…. STAY ACTIVE MY FRIENDS!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 183 other followers

